Perth Wake Park Christmas Trading Hours…

Monday 23rd December OPEN 10am – 6pm 

Tuesday 24th December OPEN 10am – 5pm (Kids Club 8.30am – 10am)

Wednesday 25th December CLOSED Christmas Day 

Thursday 26th December OPEN 11am – 5pm BOXING DAY

Friday 27th December OPEN 10am – 6pm 

Saturday 28th December OPEN 10am – 6pm 

Sunday 29th December OPEN 10am – 6pm 

Monday 30th December OPEN 10am – 6pm 

Tuesday 31st December OPEN 10am – 5pm (Kids Club 8.30am – 10am) 

Wednesday 1st January OPEN 11am – 5pm NEW YEARS DAY

Thursday 2nd January OPEN 10am – 6pm (Kids Club 8.30am – 10am)

Friday 3rd January OPEN 10am – 6pm 

Saturday 4th January OPEN 10am – 6pm 

Sunday 5th January OPEN 10am – 6pm 

Monday 6th January OPEN 10am – DARK 

Normal Summer Season trading hours resume from Monday January 6th 2020. 

**Kids Club runs on a Tuesday and Thursday morning through the Summer School holidays; excluding Boxing Day.